a spoiled cat

in #life6 years ago

how are you friends steemians all ...
on this night's occasion I will make a post about a cat that is always spoiled and that I love ...

this cat is always the same to me, and this cat always I love to eat in every meal, which I wonder just the food I love that this cat eat, I will always keep her ...

I used to not like the cat, but for now I've started liking cats...
this cat slept with me, he never disturbed me, and what i tell him want aja, this cat like already understand what i say ...

there are some friends I really hate this cat, there is also a friend who want to dispose of this cat, but I say do not dispose of this cat, what is wrong cat, he just looking for a little food with us ...

this is all I can write about my cat, hopefully steemit friends like ...

Sort:  

I really like your post. thank you buddy do not forget my upvote

by. @ dewa123

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aril hatake from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @aril.hatake!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87