I say goodbye but I still love you

in #life6 years ago

Hello my dear friend maybe you wonder why you call me friend and not drink or bear? Well, the reason is this! For some time I've been feeling that this is not the same as always that your faults I'm the one who has to forgive or seek to fix things, I feel that you no longer value me and want as you used to do, I know that this relationship did not begin as normal mind Comienz An relations always told you that ours was something relaxed without commitment, but over the years that was changing that day after day I wanted more and more to the point of doing for you what you asked or want. But dear friend all that I did for fear of losing you.

But I can not stand and I do not want this to continue, I know that in your life there is another love and I find out that he does not know what you and I have or had no longer know what we were or are, and through this letter I tell you how much I Matter and that for you I'm willing to all even let you go to live your love with him, (once I read that if you really want someone you have to fight for that person) but I think the opposite because if that person no longer wants to leave you free to be happy Winged of another person, even though we will no longer be anything I will continue to think of your smile and your weird and crazy manias.

Today I decided to be honest with you I write these words you dare this because I know that in person I can not bear the pain to let go because I was the only one that I love you, you understood, you met, you felt, I kissed you, smiled, I believed you , I support you, I hear you, I hope, comforted you, I opened your mind, I trusted you what no one knew, I advise you, I made details. And my only answer to all that was that you left me for another.

But in spite of all that I will continue appreciating you like a friend more.

                                                 Life is not a crap shit are people

Fuente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94