My introduce: I'm @arifindra les know each Other

in #life7 years ago

image

Hallo steemit friends, this is my first introduction Arif, my name is arif Indra residence diaceh - sumatra, this is my first post and I only know the steemit name of a friend who has long joined in steemit, and I really like this community , And I'm excited to be introduced to this steemit community.

image

And I am also interested to write and make my article results in the blog steemit, and I will try to give a good article or post, hopefully this introduction can be accepted by my friends steemit.

Maybe you do not know me very well, but, I want to get to know you all in steemit. Maybe we have the same hobby, I love to read, walk and see the development of the world. Hope you like it.

Follow me and I will follow you salam for Steemit community team thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit you should post this with the first Hashtag as introduceyourself you will get more of a responce.

Thanks you@woodywood143

welcom .. go a head

Dumhoe na rakan lonnyoe, hhaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33