HOLIDAYS WITH FRIENDS

in #life7 years ago

image

after 1 year of work, my saturation level arises and I want to take a short vacation to eliminate my saturation. I bring a friend to adventure to the mountain. with fresh air and thick fog flowing through the trees, wah very relaxing to enjoy the view of the mountains.

image

the journey to the mountains can be reached by motorcycle and car. the asphalt road is not bad, very convenient for riding. a lot of climbing roads need to require a lot of vehicle fuel hahaha lol (i have to reserve for fuel) a nice trip.

image
image

journey away and tired although happy, arrived to the first destination that is SELADANG. this place is a stopover place. this place is a coffee garden, here we can enjoy a typical coffee gayo while enjoying the aroma of coffee produced from this garden, wait but I do not like coffee drinks. hihihihi

image

after enjoying the aroma of his typical Gayo coffee, I continued my journey to the top of the mountain. oh my god is this real? I am very happy to see this sight hahahaa. cool air and smoke haze enveloping the mountains trees ahahah I am very happy and relaxed, I like it hahahaha

image

after a fairly long journey, arrived at my destination in Takengon City. here the city on the top of the mountain, the city is a lot of various tours that we must visit, why? because his tours make us feel calm and comfortable to eliminate the boredom I like with this city. the city is called a cold city. the city has a fairly wide and deep lake. it is said that local people have seen a dragon in this sea. here there are places where the name of his place cave princess bungkes and loyangkoro cave. but I have not had time to visit him because the time is not enough. maybe in the next story i will tell this cave.

image
image
image

thanks for the steemans who have read my holiday story. this is all I can tell you, later in the future I can tell you a happy story. thanks
oh do not forget to follow me @arieysteven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38