Crypto Currency Podcasts

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemit. I wanted to share with you the outlets where I've been getting most of my information. My friend and his brother @businesswri got me interested in crypto currency in the first place, after I had many conversations with both of them about the intricacies of the market, what businesses and entities are behind which cryptos, why they may succeed or fail, etc. They also encouraged me to join this community (hooray!)

That said, I'm involved with researching and investing every day. What I like to do whenever I am driving my car and running other errands is listen to crypto based podcasts. There are a few that have proven to be a wealth of information. The app that I use is Stitcher, and my playlist includes:

Bittyfreaks: A bite sized, 7-10 minute weekly release that is brand new and has been currently going over the basics of block chain technology (great for beginners like me)

Bitcoin and Markets: A podcast that ranges between 20-40 minutes sometimes, run by one person who does not seem to have guests, and he breaks down any relevant information in the crypto world over the last week, as well as provides personal insights to what he believes is happening or will happen in the market.

The Ether Review: This is the longest podcast, ranging from 60-90 minutes, but they usually have a featured guest on (recently Erik Voorhees), that will discuss their platform and company and what impact they have on the world of crypto currency. They usually also talk about the state of crypto currency in the world as well as rules and regulations involving crypto currency.

Aside from the podcasts listed above, I also subscribe to Ravinder Deol's Youtube channel (Bittyfreaks), where he makes short videos (same length as the podcast) and discusses different topics that he does not discuss in the podcasts. I find his channels to be the easiest to ingest because they are so short and information packed.

If you like this post, please vote, share with the steemit community, and follow me if you like my content!

What podcasts, Youtube channels, twitter subscribers, bloggers, or Facebookers do you follow for your information?

Please reply below :)

Sort:  

resteeming so i can save the list

nice.. I use twitter mostly ill post my info below you can see who im following

follow me on twitter for more #crypto news, comments, memes, questions, and shittalking... https://twitter.com/bitchimlying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51