YAY!!! Yesterday I had 600 followers. Now I have 729, who is going to be my 730th?

in #life7 years ago

No one can have any idea how thrilled I am at the moment. So many people are being nice and following me, And I have made so may friends here. It is my new Facebook. I have read so many posts about how new people like me are so worried about the steem price and not getting many upvotes. But that's ok. I think that being happy here and having fun, and making lots of new friends should come first. And I think all that other stuff will sort it self out.

Keep smiling everyone.

I will see you soon in my next post where my bestie and me met up just to take a thousand selfies lol.

Lots of love

Ariel

xxx

FullSizeRender.jpg-1.jpeg

Sort:  

Holy crap how did you do that???? Well done girl :) This deserves an upvote. Upvoted

DQmZcNR1Bm4fgK7puPnEj5TDRNXMYGzPv2xG3Q7WLSZa7BR_1680x8400.jpeg

Amazing photography, welcome to the community! @arielthemermaid

Thank you, are you my 730th follower? Pretty please upvote for me ;)

What is the secret to your success? I would love to know :)

Honestly it is only my second weekend I have not spent as much time on here as I want to because I have been travelling. And I am not sure. But I would like to write about it when I know how things work here. Follow me and I'll write about it soon :)

xxx

Nice posts @arielthemermaid.I love your photography.
AMAZING,FABULOUS,FANTASTIC.

Thank you, follow me and esteem for me if you can. Please please

xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50