Woke after a big Karaoke night with the girls to 1200 followers!!! Yesterday 1100

in #life7 years ago (edited)

FullSizeRender.jpg-4.jpeg

Thank you all my steemit lovelies :)

I am a little tired from last night but I will do a quick post and share a little bit of last night ;) I am so thrilled I got another 100 friends.

Here is what me and the girls got up to last night ;)

I am going back to my beauty sleep for a while.

See you all soon, I'll wake up to some comments hopefully ;)

Lots of love

Ariel

xxx

Sort:  

Followed and upvoted. Let's make it together.

Congratulation

good post!!

Congratulations @arielthemermaid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Returned your Follow!
I have no idea how I attract all these lovely ladies ;)
Oh, did post a couple pix I guess LOL

That's what STEEMIT is all about!
Friends referring Friends!

Great to meet you, Ariel!

Great to meet you too ;)

Oh congratulations, everyone is beauty : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39