Finally!!! 1000 followers within 2 weeks. I CELEBRATED IN THE SKY :)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

FullSizeRender.jpg-2.jpeg

I knew this was going to happen today, so I went to Northam, Western Australia and went hot air ballooning.

It was an early start as some friends and I got onto a bus. And I wish I had cuddles as it was so cold :(

We finally arrived.

There was plenty to check out in the gallery, which was fun while we waited to be taken to the launch site :)

And OMG!!!

Finally it was time to go to the balloons :)

And into the heavens we went. I have never seen anything more beautiful :)

But what goes up must come down :(

And of course a magnificent Champagne breakfast was waiting for us :)

Thank you steam babes for helping me celebrate this :)

Follow me for more of my adventures, upvote and resteem for me and see more.

Lots of love

Ariel

xxx

Sort:  

Wow... you are a FORCE to be beckoned pretty girl ;) Upvoted.

We should meet up, we are in the same city :)

THANK YOU for all the beautiful pictures @arielthemermaid

You are welcome babe, you are also very beautiful

xxx

yo follow me up guys for great daily gaming content and a few laughs, follow upvote comment and resteem for more of the best gaming blog on steemit and honestly congrats on reaching your goal

@sweetsssj I think you will like this one babe :)

Hey I like your stuff please follow me back you just got a new follower :) @arielthemermaid

Congratulations! Great photos!

Thanks hun :)

May I have a resteem?

xxx

Great post!

Thank hun, follow, upvote and resteem me :)

xxx

Hi arielthemermaid, EffieNme just started this today, and we uploaded a photo, but we aren't sure if it's viewed by the public. Is there a photo of us on our profile pic? Thanks!

No I don't see a profile pic

Okay thanks. We'll have to work on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50