Another 100+ followers, up to 1324 followers. So stoked ;) - About this and the HORSE ;)

in #life7 years ago

FullSizeRender.jpg-3.jpeg

I have been busy with school these few days so I have not been around as much. But thank you so much everyone for following and supporting me. In the weekend though I did get out and do something cool ;)

I went horse riding for the first time. My horse's name is Ernie, he is so cute :)

I need to get some shut eye now. I will see you all soon.

Lots of love

Ariel

xxx

Sort:  

great post!

Nice Shots...

Great post, nice to meet you @arielthemermaid

Congrats And best of luck for the next hundred
lovely images
well how did the horse riding go ?

I was not as nice as I thought lol. I am up 10 1600 followers now. I have just not had much time to post

Haha everything seems pretty easy by watching

it is rather difficult in person but the enjoyment is worth the risk

and ok then best of luck for 1700 followers ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52