807 followers yesterday, 967 today. Nearly at a thousand in nearly 2 weeks :)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

FullSizeRender.jpg 2.jpeg

Hi everyone I am almost at 1000 followers, thank you for your support. When I reach a 1000 I will verify and do some longer posts :)

Really appreciate what everyone is doing for me :)

I'm just out shopping at the moment, I will see you all later tonight maybe :). Drop me a comment and say hi. Please upvote, follow, and resteem for me :).

Lots of love

Ariel

xxx

Sort:  

You look great and the view is beautiful! @arielthemermaid

Congrats, great achievement

Congratulations. Well done.

Great keep it up...

Congratulations. I wish I could achieve the same.

Yeah, congrats.... im working hard to get now 25 :D so its amazing what you get in 2 weeks... im one in here... and typing hard :D

Thanks ariel for follow me
Im so happy
:):):)

Congrats @arielthemermaid :D You'll have to teach me the way!

I don't know what to teach you lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50