530 followers!!! Thank you to all of my new friends for helping me achieve this.

in #life7 years ago

FullSizeRender.jpg-2.jpeg

Hi steam friends

Thank you so much for supporting me. I know I seem like I have not posted much but in a week and a half my followers have gone from 0 to 530 and I promise I will keep up.

I have had a lot of guidance from mentors on here and so many people have been so nice to me. I have even met up with a steemian in Perth and learned a lot. This person is going to e a superstar here one day :)

At the moment I have returned home to Taiwan to visit my mom. My mom is so funny. She loves taking photos and she keep wanting me to take photos everywhere we go.

She is so funny, I have no idea why she loves doing this so much lol.

I promise I will post more for you when I get back.

Thank again everyone.

Lots of love

Ariel

xxx

Sort:  

so beautiful photography thank you for sharing @arielthemermaid

Awww thank you, you're so sweet :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @arielthemermaid I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Ok, thank you :)

No problem :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50