You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India: Life & Tourism, Here's why you should consider touring India! Part I

in #life7 years ago

Wow! I love Indian culture and I didn't know the country could have such a beautiful nature. I'm definitely going to visit someday ;)

Sort:  

I am glad you planning on visiting India, Its simply an amazing place, & why not Ariane, we have Himalayas in the north, Western ghats in the south west and Eastern ghats in the east if you want to explore mountain forests and rain forests and you already know we have a big coast line , so we are in no way short of beaches either! This land is just amazing!

Exactly!! I knew about the mountains but I was ignorant about the coast part! Please keep posting more about Indian nature and culture. I'm fascinated with your country. <3 Following!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66