And the Oscar goes to... | Who will win the awards from the academy? OSCARS 2018

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Missing just one day for the award of the best artists of the cinematographic world during the year 2017, I encourage you to publish this post with the intention of showing my predictions of the nominations imposed by the Academy on January 23.


Source


I have always been fond of everything related to cinema, but this is the first time I make such formal predictions. For this post I inquired a lot about these awards and their respective nominations and I hope that, coupled with my critical sense, I hit some predictions.
Without further ado, next I compared with you my prediction regarding the awards of the Academy.

And the Oscar goes to…








I hope you liked it. I would love to read your opinions in the comments about the nominees and possible winners.


All the images of the predictions are of my authorship.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70