@ariana.says.look so just do it.DO IT!

in #life6 years ago

o K you’ve got that right. I said LOOK so do it o K.

You know you really want to up vote my posts, go on admit it…dare you.

did you get my latest track, did it stick in your head like a bumble bee trapped inside buzzing all around with no way to escape. (well your ears I suppose but I hope it won’t try to get out there, you need them to listen to all my hot sexy music).

Does looking at me perform make you hot and sweaty or that you wish you were me? o K that just got a bit weird.
some weird is o K but some is just too.. well WEIRD.

Are we gonna be friends on here, maybe FOLLOW each other, share an UPVOTE or two…o K getting weird again.

I hope all my fans FOLLOW me here to STEEMIT and of course FOLLOW ME too. I LOVE MY FANS.

PS: Don’t stream…BUY your music (Artists get more when you do that).

Don’t know how often I’ll be here, or what I’ll post, but in the meantime I will RESTEEM YOUR POSTS for just 1 SBD or STEEM (I’m hot shit you see so It’s worth it.

Have a GRANDE day world o K

Source
Is that REALLY ME?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47