Upvote for My Mom's Life (Phone)

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180611_143331.jpg

In this generation mobile phones, smartphones, tablets, ipads etc. are very important for us. We use this gadgets to let people know where we are, what we are doing and what we are eating. We also use it to communicate with our family and friends. AND SOME USE THEIR PHONE TO MAKE MONEY AND MAKE LIFE.

Mom had her phone way back 2014, the phone was given by her younger brother. For how many years mom used her phone to take pictures of her creations to post it on facebook to sell it , she used it to communicate to her costumers, used it to save the transaction details.

IMG_20180611_135115.jpg

But now Im sad for my mother, her phone is not functioning well anymore, blurry camera, slow response, defective screen/lcd and it takes her how many minutes to type a single sentence.
IMG_20180611_134832.jpg

Most people, a phone is just their ways to have fun, to chitchat, to play and to have pleasure, but my mom she is needing a phone for a different reason, to keep us alive, to keep us going, to keep us eating. Because her phones is her only aid to make money without a phone my mom would not be able to make money thus, bringing us to starvation.

But you cannot hear my mom complaining and saying that she wants to buy a phone, but I know in her heart that she really needs a new one. It is just that she always prioritize me and my needs forgetting her basic wants.

Please upvote so I could be able to buy mom a new phone :)

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Yes! That will be replace with a reliable phone!

Wow im touch! You really a good son you hear and feel whats your moms need even not saying anything. Keep on loving and takingcare of her.

Thankyou and I will ma'am

Just continue to hope and be active. Your prayers might be heard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60