You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 295: Dlive 0.7 update + The value/usecase of STEEM(power) when SMT's come out (confirmed).

in #life6 years ago

How are you @exyle? You always deliver very important point which is essential for running in Steemit smoothly. I have read and watched the video. It's a great news.
I have a question. Can you tell me please, Is DTube and Dlive same? If I create an account in dlive, will it cut my some steem or steem doller? I do not know if I could explain it to you? Thank you dear @exyle .

Sort:  

Is DTube and Dlive same?

No they are 2 different platforms but they both utilise the steem blockchain. You can use the same user credentials to login.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22