Recording the Syrian War Victims in TurkeysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

As I said before, as long as in Istanbul, Turkey. I have many photos. This photo has been stored in memory for a long time. This time I want to share a post while doing coverage in Turkey.

Many victims of war from Syria are taken to Turkey, in one hospital in Turkey, they are treated there. When I visited hospital. I met and talked directly with these victims, they were very grateful to be rescued by the Turks, after their country was destroyed.

I came alone with a reporter friend, while I was a cameraman. After talking and covering, one of the victims being treated, took me for a photo together. He invites us to pray, that the war in Syria will end soon.

jurn3.jpg

jurn4.jpg

jurn5.JPG


< THANKS TO VISITING MY BLOG >


Sort:  

we will pray for you guys...

You are welcome

Bro, pray and keep checking your sanity. As i try to do the same.

Thank you my bro

what an informative post. i hope everyone is alright :O. glad to see them smiling

Of course my brother, that what all people hope

War always sacrifices innocent civil society. We hope that the war ends in Syria so that our brothers there can live safe and peaceful lives.

this refugess crisis makes me feel so sad..by the way, Turkey is hosting 3 million refugees and the world should do more to help them.

Congratulations @arfa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80