The Best Thing For Morning Breath | Dr. Tungs Tongue ScrapersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago


I'm so glad I learned about tongue scrapers and if you've never used one you'll be glad you're learning about it too. They've made a difference in my life and now I don't know how I went so many years without using one. Cleaning my tongue with a tongue scraper has become an essential part of my morning routine.

My Morning Routine For Great Oral Hygiene


The first thing I do when I wake up in the morning is use a tongue scraper. If you're anything like me, you wake up with morning breath that isn't pleasant for anyone involved. Of course it tastes and smells bad. It's probably not the best thing for you mouth either. The tongue scraper scrapes off the white film commonly on the tongue in the morning. You won't believe how much of that nasty stuff comes off with a tongue scraper!

When you sleep, your body releases toxins through your lungs, which creates a film over it. Simply brushing your teeth in the morning doesn't cut it, even if you brush your tongue. The white film is hard to get off, but not with a tongue scraper.

There are a few good tongue scrapers on the market, but I really like Dr. Tung's tongue cleaner. It quickly and easily cleans your tongue. This is the best thing for morning breath. And oral hygiene is very important. Oral health is an essential part of overall health.

The Second Step To A Clean Feeling Mouth


After I clean my tongue in the morning, the next thing I do is use mouthwash. The combination of these two things takes less than 2 minutes and starts my day with a fresh clean mouth. I love it! And you will too.

Dr. Tung's Smart Floss

Also check out Dr. Tung's Smart Floss. It's the best floss I've ever tried!

Dr. Tung's Smart Floss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72