Emigrate

in #life6 years ago

Hi everyone, I want to share my opinion with you

ss.jpg

Ok, as we know, emigrating is leaving a region where you used to live for social and/or economic reasons that affect that region and you decide to move to another region in search of new opportunities.

Many people are angry to see that foreigners arrive in their country and treat them badly, that is where the xenophobia that we think has been eradicated long ago and I can understand that some people are disturbed by the fact that foreigners take the Opportunities of work or of any type that would normally take the original residents but one must also understand the situation in which these foreigners come, that is where I want to arrive.

The message I want to convey in this post is the understanding of other people who arrive in situations less favorable than ours, it is extremely difficult to leave your home country because not only you get rid of a piece of land but also you You come out of your culture, your loved ones and your traditions and everything you grew up to get to another country and start from 0.

I think it is better to help and understand those people who come looking for a new life to thrive in the country they chose to emigrate and not treat them with contempt that in the end we won nothing with it.
I hope you liked my opinion on the subject and if you have any other point of view would read in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70