Where's This Kitten Mother? :(

in #life6 years ago

Shortly after I found this cat in the fish market, I knew the existence of her mother, because they were still together, after a few days I brought the two cats back (Because there is no owner), I both bathe and clean they are.


Now she looks very cute. But yesterday I heard meow meow from the room, out of curiosity, I went into the room and checked the circumstances of the white kitten. He's still healthy and powerful. However, what puzzled me was, the cat kept crying.

I did not find this kitten's mother!

After searching to several places, back to the house, the cat mother still I did not find, then fit home, this afternoon, I saw a cat lying on the roadside. It turned out to be my kitten's mother.




Suddenly, I was surprised and disappointed, a car may have hit her, until the cat mother died. I have buried the cat's mother, now I often buy milk to give to this white kitten. Not even a week he was in my house, but misfortune has happened to her.

She has become an orphan, but his face is still funny, she just lost his mother. How unfortunate the fate of this cat is. I will take care of my strength, I will not let her walk by the side of the highway. I love this cat.

❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖
FOLLOW ME: @ARDYACH
❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19