Free Coffee & Snacks at Car Service Center

in #life7 years ago

One appeal given by companies and other service providers is a huge advantage for every customer, many places that satisfy customers make us feel at home to always go to that place.

Have a look, a car service station that provides a menu of food to customers. I myself feel very comfortable here, watch TV and order a free meal. Before, I never came to this place, but this is a recommendation from a friend.

My friend had long repair and perform service in this place. And when I find out, I'll be here every there is a need for my car. Not only coffee that are free, but also cakes, and even a cup of instant noodles. Wow! The cost to take care of the car was not expensive, almost equal to the cost that I spend when treating different place car.

Additionally, a place to rest and enjoy a cup of coffee was very comfortable at all, free from the noise of the machines. This is because the waiters use glass and soundproof walls.

Please serve yourself, we just need to order any of the waiters here. And I order one cup of instant noodles.

Black coffee provided here was no different with black coffee that we buy in a coffee shop, and has a standard price.

Room watching television, now decorated with ornaments to celebrate the Lunar New Year. And if you want berkaroeke, please take the microphone and sing as satisfied as you. Very memorable.

The workshop workers working on the car next to the room cafe, and free from noise

Place car service is not far from the main road, but when I know the services provided by the service company, then I would often come here, besides the things above, here too there is free WiFi, and if there is also a massage chair, whew... would be more fun again for me. May they give a free massage service later in the day.

Follow me: @ardyach

Sort:  

in my city you can get free food in car service center only if you know the owner :)

LOL, that's funny @natord. Here too, in some place :D

hello bosss restem bg yaa
vottee

@legent, I saw your post. There's plagiarism, why? You can make a real introduce of your self here, on steemit, and let's enjoy it, and then you can buy some pizza from steem that you get. Steem On!

I like the coffe…!👍

I would like to ask, if we post several photos at once with post 1 photo in one post what would be different from the value of selling ya.?

What is "the value of selling"?
Here, steemit just like a mini blog with social media value. So, we can make a post like some mini blog, with relevan of several pics in every single post :)

It means added value or a lot of fondness.

Oh. Sorry, I mistakenly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97