You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Update and Wishing Everyone A Belated Happy New Year

in #life7 years ago

Happy Belated New Year To You Too @thecryptofiend!

I was wondering where you have went since I missed your spectacular digital art. Are you still keeping up with that or not as much anymore?

It really hurts to read what has happened to your grandmother and how much pain all of you have suffered.I hope all will work out and I don't know if you are religious at all but my prayers are with you.

I haven't had many issues with the NHS except for the ridiculously long waiting times. I don't know what aftercare is like but I wouldn't be surprised if their priorities are shifted elsewhere and corners are cut.

Well, I wish you the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81