You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #70: Steemfat: Using beers with friends as fuel for a sunday morning gym session :)

in #life7 years ago

Great to see Steemfat still in full swing. Are you going to keep going to the gym on Sunday or is this just a one time thing? I think it will be a great idea if you can pull yourself to do a session on Sunday to mitigate that wine and beer you have been drinking to enjoy the moment. It seems like Bianca had her helping of beer as well haha

842 calories burned. Jeez that is quite a lot. At the gym do you only do cardio on the treadmill or do you do other stuff as well since an hour on the treadmill seems like a pretty long time and it must be agonising but a relief towards the end.

I guess it is fine just having a one off meal with your friend and who can resist when you cook up a delicious ribeye steak like that. I guess it is good to get a bit of meat into your system but I guess just don't do it consistently.

One last thing before I head off, I did a review of Dunkirk. I was supposed to post it last week after you and Eqko watched it but I forgot in the end.
Keep up the great work @exyle. You are killing it, buddy! :)

Sort:  

This might become a permanent thing actually. Normally in the gym, I do 20 min of cardio and weight training after. Today I felt like just biking. It went well considering :) I'll check out your review now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59