You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #65: Preparing for the hard fork.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Bianca's haircut looks really professional haha
The slight hair fade looks pretty good to be honest.

The diet may be hard but you can do it @exyle. I believe in you. Flex the biceps with some dumbells, not with the spatula.

You are going to be like Chris Pratt:

Despite the fact he may have some outlandishly expensive personal trainer but we will be your trainer.

The fork is coming! I'm apprehensive but I'm also excited to see the outcome of this fork. I can't wait to see how the market reacts after BCC hits the market but it will most likely be positive for altcoins as people dump their BCC for fiat or altcoins.

I think it may be a good idea to keep it in cold storage rather than having it on an exchange on that day. Let's see if any problems arrive on their when tonnes of free money is dumped on to the markets.

Sort:  

Flex the biceps with some dumbells, not with the spatula.

LOL! haha! :)

I think we will see some fireworks today. I took the afternoon off :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51