You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #63: Bitcoin Cash price thoughts, Poloniex vs Bittrex STEEM price is getting ridiculous.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The pump of bitcoin has begun and it seems like everyone wants to benefit from BCC as some exchanges(including bittrex so you may want to use that)are offering 1:1 with the new coin.

What I'm fearful is the backlash and the rubber band effect it will have. I feel like people see no value in BCC, they only want it as they see it as a way to get free money so it will almost inevitably get dumped but I don't think it will drive the markets down in the process. If anything this pump in BTC may be beneficial in the long run

I guess we will have to wait and see but at the moment there is a huge altcoin dump and squeeze as people are craving to get them hands on some 'free money'.

However, with all this new money generated I think people instead of converting it to fiat may just convert it to all the altcoins that have dropped dramatically in value.

Your comment about how Ethereum Classic was dumped is pretty interesting. I may make a post about this but I'm not much of a superb market analyst sort of guy haha.

Bitcoin Cash could be a good gamble to take for the long term as it could accumulate value over time but I guess we will just have to see @exyle but let's see what will happen when this huge dump happens on the 1st August.

Also CONGRATULATIONS ON 2000 FOLLOWERS @exyle!!!!!

Sort:  

Also CONGRATULATIONS ON 2000 FOLLOWERS @exyle!!!!!

Thanks, man! I just saw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65