You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My secret weapon to defeat @ezzy at Streetfighter V has arrived

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I was also born into the PC Master Race. I don't think I've ever owned a console before except for some handheld consoles and a WII but a Wii isn't really that difficult to use and is nothing like a XBOX or PlayStation controller haha.

Yesterday I was playing Tekken as I went over to one of my friend's house and they absolutely wiped the floor with me. I had some lucky moment when my amazing well-calculated BUTTON SMASHING got me a couple of wins. Sometimes I accidentally find out how to do a move and everyone watches in awe while in reality, I have no idea what I am doing.

I remember the good old days of going to the arcade and having endless amount of fun on all the machine and hopefully this will do the trick in beating @ezzy in streetfighter.

I haven't played the new streetfighter but from the sceenshots it does look absolutely spectacular graphically compared to the past. It really does go to show how far we have come just in a couple of decades.

Well let us know @exyle if you ever are able to beat ezzy with the joystick haha! :)

Sort:  

It's a very beautiful game but emotionally it just can't compete with Streetfighter II.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82