You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring London's famous landmarks, FIVE GUYS burger, and having amazing Thai food dinner with Rea and Ezzy.

in #life7 years ago

Wow, even at work ezzy is willing to wiggle his way to give you guys a helping hand to the next subway line. At which station was there a broken down train? I don't think I've ever seen a broken down train before.

Westminster is probably the most prominent and best place to go in London. It has all the attractions London is credited for. My favourite thing to look at is probably the Houses of Parliament. It is absolutely massive with so many intricate patterns and design. I was blown away from the architectural genius after seeing it haha

I'm also not a fan of huge crowds. I feel uncomfortable when there are so many people commuting in and out and all around you. You sometimes feel like you are being suffocated with all those people surrounding you, limiting your personal space.

I've only been to Five Guys once or twice but they make some extraordinary burgers. They are so delicious my mouth is watering just looking at that photograph of that juicy, succulent burger.

Dinners looked absolutely fantastic and there is nothing better than washing all of that tasty food down with a nice can of Stella @exyle haha

Sort:  

It was the baker loo line. I think Ezzy drove us to the jubilee line (one that goes straight to Westminster).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40