Crying for the Light

in #life7 years ago

Sometimes, or maybe often, I feel this force that pulls me down, something that does not let me get up, and move ahead in life. I realise it is not sadness that gives me pain, it is the idea of grief being wrong. When I am angry, and I act up, the thought that anger is bad - leaves me anxious. Isn’t all of this only an interpretation?

When there is no interpretation, all is beautiful. I enjoy working, talking to people, being at home all by myself. I am happy, wherever I am, whoever I am with.

We are carrying false ideals, and they are the ones that cause trouble. You know you need a certain inner transformation to occur, and take you out of that world where one feels helpless, torn apart - to a place with no interpretations, where you can have that liberation and joy of being.

Just a feeling, happy to share.

Sort:  

Nice article, i have enjoyed it so much, Keep posting.
Followed you and Upvoted for you!

Congratulations @architaarora! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @architaarora! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88