Synchronicities, Ringing in the ears, Frequencies & Reconnecting to Higher Self

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Synchronicities, Ringing in the ears, Frequencies & Reconnecting to Higher Self

Over the last few months I've itching to know why my ears rung often and seeing 911 often, pieces are coming together:)
I found this video yesterday and the date it was published. Published on May 13, 2017, my birth day..hmmm!

This is a follow up video to "The Mandela Effect, You can't handle the Truth or can you". Why are we all seeing the same numbers? Why are we having this ringing in the ears? And why did so many people feel these frequencies from my other video and why they should bring them into their awareness as much as possible.

Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXYovY7ejBnnp9bK6RJuouA

[email protected]
www.333reconnect.com


Download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888
when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Steemit is making it much easier for us to network and make connections with others who have figured out how to operate our human bodies with the "upgraded firmware/ or newer frequency ." It's allowing our higher selves to communicate quickly and easily using the collective subconsciousness, which initially gives us a little push to activate and engage in activities that we normally would not. I think that some day as we continue to upgarde our frequencies/biological firmware, we will be able to do this telepathically instead of using the crutch of the internet. Some people will be very sensitive to the high pitch sound of the "new to them" frequency and will describe this as ringing in their ears. I think this is actually related to the de-calcification of their pineal glands which is what is allowing each body to act like both a transmitter and a receiver.
Thanks for giving me a little push to communicate with you today and share these thoughts so that we can accelerate this process. :)

My goodness feels really nice knowing i'm not alone:) Your comment resonates in a way I know you can imagine!

Steemit is making it much easier for us to network and make connections with others who have figured out how to operate our human bodies with the "upgraded firmware/ or newer frequency ." It's allowing our higher selves to communicate quickly and easily using the collective subconsciousness...

New follower..I learned so much from your comment, Thank You @rebeccaryan ..Peace & Love!!!

I am seriously considering writing a blog post that incorporates yours into it as a way to gain more exposure for this topic and spark discussion, but I didn't want to water down the value of your post or offend you in anyway so I will only do this if you are comfortable with the idea.
At the very least, I will make a point of resteeming in a few hours to see if more traction can be generated for you.
Please let me know how you feel about being part of one of my articles. :)

I was going to ask if you would:) True synchronicity in motion. Please do, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83