Having A Pu$*y Doesnt Make You Special

in #life8 years ago

"Women in their late 20s begin to figure things out , and they say shit I was suppose to use my prettiness and my hotness and my attractiveness to get commitment from a man but instead I used it for recreational vanity sex fest, that has left me heart broken and full of antibiotics not a very good plan" Stefan Molyneux

If beauty was wisdom Marilyn Monroe would be still be alive, shit probably would still be hot!
Thinking that you're worth something because you're sexy is like thinking you're a GREAT business man because you inherited MONEY.
Just an

Sort:  

Wonderful, where do we go from here?

Not sure I ever met a woman who felt this way. Don't think I'd want to, frankly. XD

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52