You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Week of Kindness

in #life6 years ago

I'm a professional writer. I have a couple columns, I write articles for a number of platforms, and I also write fiction books.

I love it! I believe you have to love it, otherwise it shows negatively- your readers can feel what you portray, good or bad.

You can absolutely make a good logging as a writer. It is very hard work immorally- the first X amount of years are tough. But you get from it exactly what you put into it :)

Sort:  

seems like a long way road you ve crossed ; i m on the same path as you. it's just, a story like no other is my first work , i hope it ll be a success and i ll get wonderful feedbacks otherwise i m not quitting , not ever . i love what i do
i m happy for you glamorous successs ; keep it up :)

Never give up. If you persevere you will achieve your dreams :)

Thank you!

You re welcome😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51