Hello World!

in #life7 years ago

Hi Guys!

I am Tom, 26yrs old, living in Poland, BSc of Mechatronics and MSc of Production and Engineering Management.

I am working as a Project Manager managing various projects - I really like my job ;)

I am married with the greatest woman in the whole world! We have an early born child which is 3 weeks now and still in the hospital to put on weight.

Last 6 months was a real disaster and horror for me and my whole family - I could write a book based on these 6 months!

I will try to develope my steemit profile and deliver to you some useful (free courses!) and fun stuff ;)

Please, be part of new chapter of my life - my success - upvote, comment and resteem - I will repay the same to you!

See you around!

Tom

hello-1379252_960_720.jpg
Pic: https://pixabay.com/p-1379252/?no_redirect

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Tom!

Welcome to Steem @arathron I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot! @bottymcbotface I've also upvoted and you're being followed :)

Welcome to Steemit @Arathron!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thank you @khunpoom! Thanks for follow - I am following you as well!

Wow awesome post !! 🙂 Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts 🙂

Cheers, mate! Tell me how you are doing the emoji's? :) Thanks for the information, I will try it ;) Have a nice day too! I will follow you, will you follow me? ;)

Welcome and congratulations on your newborn child @arathron.

Thanks for warm welcome and your wishes @bigpanda! Upvoted and followed!

Hello @arathon and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Hi @cedaout! Thanks for warm words! I hope I will be addicted!

Thanks, I will surely ask if I have some questions!

I followed you back and I will look at your concept :)

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Thank you ! I will surely have few questions and I won't hesitate to ask! Thanks again!
I am following you, please follow me back :)

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430
If you wanna make some extra friends via messenger steemit... here is the website: www.steemit.chat

Hi Tom... nice to meet you... Welcome to steemit... I must say that the job you are doing is very challenging.... Which means you like to face challenges... Great spirit... I hope you will do great here as a steemian..

Hi @onority! It is very nice to meet you too! My job is very challenging indeed! I love my job, every day is different, everyday brings new problems to be solved! I hope I will do great here as well :)

Welcome to steemit!

Cheers @new-game-coin! Can we follow & update exchange?

Welcome to Steemit . I'm sure your education will carry you far .

Thanks @admyrer! Can we follow & update exchange? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91