Seoulite with soul 소울을 지닌 서울녀

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi all, steemit community! This is Arami from Seoul, South Korea. I move back and forth Seoul and Jeju island
My interests are as the following :

  • foreign languages and cultures
  • music and movies
  • traveling on land and under the sea
  • yoga/pilates and surfing
  • cats/kittens
    I will write about these things in general. Nice to meet you all! Below is the picture of me and my kitten Mikan.

안녕하세요 스팀잇 커뮤니티 여러분 ^^ 서울과 제주를 오가는 아라미입니다. 제 주요 관심사는 다음과 같습니다.

  • 외국어, 세계 문화
  • 음악, 영화
  • 여행 (육지와 바다)
  • 요가, 필라테스, 서핑
  • 고양이 (냥이)
    앞으로 위와 같은 주제로 포스팅을 할 예정입니다. 만나서 반갑습니다! 아래는 제 반려묘인 미깡이랑 저에요. (>_<)

instasize_171025004545.png

Sort:  

Cats can predict earthquakes. We humans are not 100% sure how they do it. There are several different theories.

Fun fact! No wonder cats have many lives. :D They are the most awesome creatures in the world - including big cats! What's your favorite cat like?

A cat has two vocal chords, and can make over 100 sounds.

lol I didn't know that. I love the chattering sound my kitten makes.

The female cat reaches sexual maturity within 6 to 10 months; most veterinarians suggest spaying the female at 5 months, before her first heat period. The male cat usually reaches sexual maturity between 9 and 12 months.

awwww nap time

your cat is lovely too!

오늘은 맘이라도 짱짱하게 먹고있어야겠어요
너무 추워요

ㅎㅎㅎ짱짱맨 감사해요!! 감기 조심하세요^^

OMG! you are very cuteee!!

Thanks! Your gato daniel is cute too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42