Life goes on

in #life4 years ago

I've been busy. Life's been hectic, sometimes exciting, other times unbearable. I worked both online and doing odd jobs in the "real world", but besides that work some other "work" was taking place - inside my body and mind. I've researched lots of things and went through some life-changing personal difficulties. What can I say? After wanting to be silent for a long time and experiencing states of mind that felt somewhat like dying stretched in time for what seemed like an eternity... I can say lots of things are f*cked up, but LIFE GOES ON.

I think the main thing I've been struggling to achieve up to now is what Carlos Castaneda called "the place of no pity". And to be truthful, most of my "unsolvable" problems of various sorts were what they were only due to me succumbing in self-pity, and as a result - false, self-serving compassion toward others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87