steemit life wife and love history

in #life6 years ago

Wife: Fahim is buying a 52 inch TV in front of the house. And you do not even buy a small TV.
download.jpg
.
Husband: -Reertama, who has a beautiful wife like you, why would she waste time watching TV?
.
Wife: -Oh, you're not .......... Well, babu goes to make fun of you, make a tea.

Story 2
Wife: -Oo how did you forget my birthday?
.
Husband: - How do you remember your birthday? Do not you think that you are old?
.
Wife: -All right? Well, let's make a little special coffee.
.
Story 3
Husband's wife's quarrel continues.
Wife: - I handle the whole house, handle the kitchen, handle the kids .... and what do you do ??
.
Husband: I can not cope with myself, I lost sight of those mystical eyes, I see.
.
Wife :-( Shy eyes) You are not ..

Advice; - If the intellect is blossoming flowers in the desert.

Sort:  

Very nice post on human life.

Hey @ar6467784, thanks for sharing! So many things out there to be happy for and about. Always keep staying positive! Thanks for a nice post! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51