How to cut the Background of an Image in Adobe Photoshop

in #life6 years ago

In this tutorial I will explain to you how to cut the background of an image in Adobe Photoshop 2018


This is the Final output




Here is the tutorial that I have made for you guys!








Let me show you Pictures that crop from the background!

Although I have used the different tool to crop the image from the background. Let discuss it one by one


This picture is cropped from the background by using the "Quick Selection tool" As you see In the video






This picture is cropped from the background by using the "Polygon Lessor tool" As you see In the video







This picture is cropped from the background by using the "Quick Selection tool" As you see In the video. And then paste it on the plain background image





Background and the crop part of the singer pic!







This is the final Result of this tutorial!


As you can see how easy and simple is to remove the background of an image in Adobe Photoshop 2018







Hopefully you Like this short and simple trick to remove the background of an image!




Special thanks to Steemit Education initiative, @cryptokraze @qasimwaqar @adsactly @princessmewmew @techblogger @imagica-studio and all the students of SEI and desired technologies channels and my Rainbow Warriors and Cross Technology for your huge support and motivation for work




Because I'm here to showcase my talent in front of you guys need your huge support and motivation. If you guys keep in touch with me and support my work. I surely gonna rock-on the steemit




Please share your valuable feedback about this post. So in future, I will make better as I can. Thanks for your precious time to reading this post






coming soon! :)

Next tutorial How to make your own Mock-up with short and simple tricks


Regards: Aqib Ashiq
CEO of "Graphics Channel, Rainbow Warriors, Cross Technology"

Fiverr profile

https://www.fiverr.com/aqib_ashiq

Facebook Profile

https://www.facebook.com/aqib.ashiq.31

Upwork Profile

https://www.upwork.com/o/profiles/users/_~0169657518d328561e/

Sort:  

well!!!!!!

Background changing skill is so good by Adobe Photoshop ...,but if you create some of new tactics,@steemians are benefited from you...
these also good...

yeah sure I have a big plain of making series of tutorials from basics

yeah sure I have a big plain of making series of tutorials from basics

You r doing good job bro. You should made a series of these type of posts.. Thanks

yup bro I started from previous post

Awesome work!

I love the video 💜

awwwwwwwwww thank you, my dear sister, <3

Fantastic your post have been upvoted from @robinkarze

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Aqib Ashiq from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for your Support O:)

superb work @aqib-ashiq. will you be my tutor in learning these skills?

yeah Sure Bro. Its my pleasure O:)

very nice work bro mujy b aati the photoshop ab bhol gya hn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41