Happy Sunday Freedom from daily work

in #life7 years ago

Today I'm very happy and feeling awesome like out of the world :)

After 10 years ago today I found my hot favourite childhood game

Commandos Beyond the call of Duty!

This game is the most favourite game that I love it to play. This game is a war based game. And this game is set during the World War 2nd and based on british commandos. Each mission in this game is series of historical events in the 2nd World War.


In this game commandos have different type of task on mission. They work in team to kill the enemy soldier. After killing they can do there task. The tasks are of differnt type. Its may be to destory camps or it may be to blast the rader system, and to diffused bomb or it may have to save your commando from the enemy

let me show you some picture how I kill them ;)


In the picture the Enemy soldier on the tower is on my snipper target. That is the clear shot for me to kill him. You can aslo see there are mines I my boat touch these mines it just blast and my troop die

My troop and my snipper on clean shot



See more shot After killing tower soldier


Moving towad other side of tower where the land is surronding neraly and after killing them my soldiers can easily on the land to move further for next task


Terrace snipper shots



In this image when I killed first soldier on terrace the 2nd solider is running because he caught the sight of snipper shot. The green light is the indication that its foucs is on and now he seeing what happing there


Snipper shot of machine gum soldier


!land Area where my troop in action


This is the land area of the terrace where my commandos landed and now they are waiting for the enemy to kill them.


Cross firing between mine commandos and enemies


In this picture I'm killing my enemies also my enemies trying to killed mines
see the red powers of commandos after cross firing

One thing about this game is fablous great graphics work behind and coding as well combo of these two make it awesome when ever you playing this type of game play once's you feel actually you are there and killed the enemies and cross firing and snipper clean shot as well :P :P :P

Simply I'm loving it haha <3

Sunday rock ;)

Regards : Aqib Ashiq

Sort:  

Amazing post bro....Keep it up

Good

Keep it up

thankyou bro

Yeah, this video game looks very interesting. A good activity to kill the time:-)

haha yes bro

Played for two hours, completed the first mission... Just like how I remember it!
This is one of those games you stumble across as a kid, play for an entire Day and can't figure out why you can't complete the first mission. Cause' kids are dumb! or there are some flaws with the game that a kid can't figure out... which makes the kid dumb anyway! Then why the hell did I still spent seven hours on ONE mission? Probably cause' I'm still dumb! or I'm still a kid!

haha great :P

Its good to be play but not in study time hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37