to infinity and beyond : yoda once called me space junkie

in #life7 years ago

 ispes-ex mission 572 this is  and apseng space crew 9945 I am  ,my daylog #372 this is. interstellar speed we are at and for short stay at dagobah star system for solar rig repair.

1. lets face it guys i am addicted to star gazing.....sometimes i used to stare a garbage bin so long imagining both of us are made of star stuff....i mean how consciousness works and how coffee kicks in. in spite of the fact i m frequently travelling ,But mind boggling scenes  clouds of dust, this stars and events like supenova ...a pulsar and that thing whose name is must not betaken  (black holes). u must be wondering how he saw black hole and survived well that event i m keeping to myself for my upcoming book ....spicy it will be

2.normally closing to black hole is always avoided by us space drivers. as gravity shakles apseng ...this time i was near a large black hole so biggy that it broke my solar rig..i sent distressed signals to nearby star systems and someone talked strangly from dagobah star system " broken is your ship,help repairing i can,come u must"

3.so i landed in dagobah star system planet 4 there i saw a beacon flashing then i saw him who i thought was advance species of frog toddlers ....but then when he pulled out his laser rod ...they called it light saber. i was like jaw drop freeze....dat saber sounded like ,well sounded like laser of course but then its color and everything ....then after few mins my eyes started paining and i had to put my Polaroids on ....to my surprise this guy started talking...after few minutes of puzzled language i figured he was talking everything in backwards .......
YODA: "lost are you,help u need"
YODA: " help i can, must if u need"
ME : "well u can talk in our language"
YODA: " strong is force with me"
ME: "I respect your help,my spaceship's solar rig is broken "
YODA : " SOLAR u call it " " offered help i to repair you"
ME : what
YODA: SEEK KNOWLEDGE U MUST
ME: idont know what u are talking about
(and then i realized it must be a trap where he is engaging me ,while other fellows of him might be stealing something from my space ship )
ME: MUST I GO...im sorry I MUST GO.
YODA: DOUBT MY INTENTIONS U HAVE
(i started moving my hand slowly towards my assault gun)
YODA : REPAIR YOUR SHIP,POWERS I HAVE . GO U MUST IF NOT BELIEVE
(then it came into my thought that since i started landing this planet seems beet wildly without inhabitants like a solitary planet mostly used for dumping criminals ,and thei relaized this guy must be some very powerful criminal)
ME: why you wanna help me,why is there nobodyin this planet not a single creature.
YODA: EASY IS LIFE HERE,PLENTY SILENCE I GET TO MEDITATE.STRONG IS FORCE HERE
(oh ok now i realized he is a JEDI and i am a fool ) ...even after watching his light saber and rumors n gossips about jedi ...i luckily got to see one today.i got emotional to see someone so powerful i only heard of,

YODA:THINKING SO MUCH , LITTLE IS TIME GIVEN,
COME U MUST TO YOUR SHIP
ME:PLEASE LETS GO(Shivering)
YODA:GO WE MUST

after a brief walk we came near to our ship then he wentinside the chamber near landing gear to look into circuiti heard few clicks and light splashing inside, " what choice i had" ......



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87