To infinity and beyond : finding meaning to nothingness

in #life7 years ago

this is ispes-ex mission 572 and i am apseng space crew 9945 , this is my daylog #378 we are at alpha speed and is in to Hyades cluster near planet Y941899

When u drive long in space and there is literally nothing u encounter only but deepspace ,sometimes it gives u long empty time of nothingness its seriously nomadic life and oftentimes we get such lonely times which we human long desire in earth
This when u start thinking all the blanks in your life which were once filled with memories of those who u love. I when driving this spaceship and passing through such days n days of blank vaccum start imagining my world back home.how my irritating but lovely mom used to say such lovely nagging things abt me not eating properly how adelene my spouse use to miss and fight with me when she lacled my presence how my sisters used to ask to help in daily chores and how my father used to remind me of failures in certain part of life.i often compare this nothingness to depression as no would ever understand my feelings passing through this stage but i only have to fight n drive me out of this ..but then the power of those who love me keeps me driving to search for the horizon and i will indeed.. my fellow human just dont give up yet.. there is a new morning and whole new day awaits for u to rise and shine ....prosper with time and cherish those who u love the most...they wont give up on u and so u shouldnt stay in this blank vaccum of space of nothingness.i m with you and i love u all...
Live long and prosper..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86