You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself: My Name Is C.J.

in #life8 years ago

Awesome story! I just became an ancap about a year ago. Before that I was a republican. My brother in law was the first one to start thinking about different type of political philosophies and he eventually convinced my husband to be an anarchist and my husband convinced me. We are martial artists as well (we do Jiu Jitsu and Karate) and own a school in central florida. Welcome to Steemit :)

Sort:  

That's awesome! I live in Ponte Vedra Beach (near Saint Augustine, Florida). What school do you own? I may have to make a trip there.

That's not far at all. We are in Titusville which is about 2 hours south of there. You are definitely welcome to come train :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34