You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common Dream Symbols: Spider, Toilet, Snake, [Part 5]

in #life6 years ago

Hi @cabernet! Following you right back!

"Idiot haha" made me laugh. Friggin' kids man, they make fun of absolutely anything and everything. You could be actual royalty and they'd find away to insult you with it.

I 100% believe that dreams are incredibly meaningful and offer guidance on health, relationships, life purpose, career, spiritual gifts....everything - and do so constantly.

I can't recommend the life changing courses offered by Michael Sheridan for gaining the deepest insights into anyone's life purpose. In leiu of that, I recommend this book:

51acocHPhPL.jpg

Everything I post here will reflect what I've learned from him. I'm glad to meet you!!! Looking forward to maybe seeing one of your dreams sometime. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the book suggestion! I'll find a way to get a hold of it soon.

I'll keep an eye out for when you post your next "Do you have questions about your dreams?" blog :D

I'll work that post up tonight. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42