QUICK SIMPLE SALAD MAKER FOR EATING YOUR VEGGIES DAILY

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I've done a post on this item before and I like to promote its uses for its health benefits on eating your veggies daily...The salad chopper I bought looks identical to the EZPro Chopper and so far its been about a year since I been using it. It has been awesome for making salads the easy way. A must have to get into eating healthy everyday. I bought my salad chopper at Wal-Mart...This salad chopper makes everything perfect for slicing veggies each time with hardly any effort! Just stick your veggie or whatever in the container and start rotating the handle part then slice away! You can go slow or fast too. You do have to follow the directions and don't chop a finger lol... The reviews I read says that the dial is too hard to turn. Well, it's not hard at all!...Cleaning is easy, most of the time you can rinse it off and add a bit of soap on a rag to wash the grooves a bit and you are all done! Most of these choppers are dishwasher safe but check with the owner's manual. It's a good idea to put it in the dishwasher for deep cleaning because it comes extra clean. Give it a try, these choppers are at a great price for the benefits it provides.

Check out the demo, link below:

The one I bought looks exactly like this one from Walmart. I paid about $8.00 and was worth the money:
http://optimisticmommy.com/cook-works-13-piece-super-slicer-set-art-cook-omholiday16/

Sort:  

Wow..amzing tool for chopping and ur technique is pretty cool. I wana get this choper for mom.

Where can i find the EZpro chopper online? I wanna get one.

I got an identical salad chopper to the EZpro chopper at Walmart for like less $10.00 usd. I dunno if they still sale them there... I wouldn't know the difference in quality though because I never tried the EZpro.
This website sales the EZpro for 39.99, link below:
https://shopezpro.com/shop/chopper/

You got a 2.09% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @queenbee14!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48