D.TUBE - Subscribers and Up-Votes steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)


DEAR D.TUBE PLEASE HELP ME TO GET UP TO 10,000 SUBSCRIBERS & 370 UP-VOTES for each and every one of my d.tube videos even if you don't like my stuff so that I Can get ahead, make a living with my passion, doing what I love to do which is review mobile apps, and live that crypto lifestyle that I dream about every day. Even if You don't like any of my videos or what I do. I'm asking you to at least find it in your heart of hearts to help me out financially d.tube. To become financially stabled making a passive income creating videos about what I love to do which is mobile app reviews. Please help me out d.tube & steemit.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28