Let's get there and move forward, but never come to stay!

in #life7 years ago

las-gorditas-colores-en-sus-prendas-pantalones-y-chaquetas-manizales-almacen-ropa-moda-elegante-oficina-blusas-chaquetas-cuero.jpg

Many years ago I worked with a lady of 55 years old, nice, very competent. In confidence he told me that he was losing weight and that his goal was to travel to the European continent once you achieve your ideal weight.

I saw him again a few weeks ago, I invited him a coffee and he said: "Do you remember when you were dieting to lose weight? Well I went to Italy chubby and everything, I did not wait. I learned to live happy as I am and not as I pretended to be. "
mujer-gorda-con-la-cámara-digital-en-italia-90688965.jpg

If we intend to spend our lives waiting to achieve something to improve, we will always stay stagnant and it will not be a point of departure but one of arrival, one of decadence and another of stillness.

The learning or the lessons come from the least expected places ... Start, seek your ideal job, learn a new trade, return studies, change careers, do a master's degree, communicate with your bosses, learn to negotiate, look for a coach, but above all things grow today.

Let's get there and move forward, but never come to stay!
8831535_f520.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63