How Can You Not Be Happy If You Have A Beautiful Baby

in #life6 years ago

My life is completely happy
After I had my two babies
How can you not be happy
When they are so jolly

Though they are clingy
I felt so lucky
And I so love them deeply
They made me truly happy

They are my treasure
And the love of my life
To keep them by my side
Is what I like

They have this sweetness
That no one could resist
They are my angels
And my true happiness

Image is Mine.

Sort:  

they are two angel..
they looks sweet
thanks for sharing photo

You do have two lovely daughters. Wala ka pang boy? isa pa. LOL..

You have a both lovely and pretty girls. Your poem is nice, i felt the love of you into your kids.

I agree. We love our kids too much and they gave us happiness. You indeed have beautiful kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71