Enjoying the Sunset (First Post)

in #life8 years ago


Meet me, AnzirPasai. I joined Steemit a few days ago. And now, I wanna really to use this as my media to write the story about my life.

These are some photos I took 3 months ago, while I was enjoying the sunset in Kuala Langsa.


Human birth is like the rising sun. heightened growth period like the sun, his youth. Like when the sun in the middle, adulthood is like sunshine leaning to the west and approaching old age is like the sun is setting.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @anzirpasai. I suggest you to make a introduction post more completely soon. Nice to see U here...

Heloo! We are thrilled to create solid connections with people that believe that Steemit has a bright future! Together, we can give STEEM the desired BOOST! Happy steeming!

Welcome to Steemit 😎 , you'll definitely want to follow me for Helpful Steemit Tips and Tricks

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to Steemit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78