💝💝This sense💝💝

in #life7 years ago

image

I love you in my fantasy
Where feelings have been conveyed in such detail
When the distance is no longer visible and the certainty is only a matter of time
I love you that way
Until no one says "this is easy"
The greatest doubt comes when I love you
Saturated to speak without saying
Tasteless...
While I am patient,
Waiting for you to ask me to meet you, give the certainty you want
The sky I see today is still the same as the last heaven I saw you
But it feels different when the woman I see is not you
I love you in my fantasies
I went to the city that hid you and hoped to find you
Although in fact I have to reply with a lethargic smile
The moment I found was still the same sky at that time
I want to love you not only in my mind
Tomorrow, the day after tomorrow, or sometime
I want to go back to the city that hides you
In the hope of finding you,
Reveal ME LOVE YOU, and dare to talk "be my thing"
Because......
I do not want to love you only in my fantasy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94