One of the newly built stores in AcehsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My main target for a coffee shop is called Aan Copi Aceh.

Photo of my shop in Lambaro kaffe Aceh Besar. At that time I was looking for a store to rent as a coffee shop. And I also want to open my own coffee shop that I will call AAN COPI ACEH coffee shop like my title name in Facebook and Istagram media. For a while my name on facebook is Aan Copi and in istagram Aaa Copi Aceh. I really want to open my own coffee shop can be my main photo shop, because of its very strategic place and a very wide parking lot. Special parking spaces are made of gravel that can absorb water when it rains.


Photos from the left side of the store



Photos from the right side of the store.



Photo of the store front parking lot.



The position of the photo in the middle of the store.



Thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Nice man! Keep up with your dreams of opening that coffee shop and keep the updates throughout the journey mate

Okay thanks for your prayer friend is very useful for me @hopefulvagabond

It's all good brother :)

Semoga terlaksana keinginannya.. amin! :)

Amin. Thanks you my friends @happyphoenix

Good luck in your business.

Thanks for your prayers, may my dreams come soon ... Amen
@valtr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36