Sort:  

:) That's such a good compliment for a newbie like me :)

:) honestly, this is what I think. Newbie ... Minnow .... does this really count? I truly believe it is about the content. It does not matter for me when a person joined the community.

I find it quite hard to find good reads written by people who joined shortly, just because the visibility.

There are many #contests here. If you have time to join and more important like to, I am sure, that many more people would see, read and enjoy your writing.

Thank you for sharing with me this platform to increase my visibility. I would love too:)

How do i join the contest?

First look around in #contest and see if there is some contest, that inspires you to enter. For example, when it is about a writing a story about a particular subject, you create a post using the mentioned (within the contest) keyword or category. Sometimes you can also leave a reply under the contest post.

That's it. With the keyword the contest creator can find all the posts that are entries to the particular contest.

Hope that helps ... If you have any questions, just ask <3

Thank you! Clear and informative :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46