You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pants are Optional 5 Questions Challenge

in #life6 years ago

Hahahaha ... the vinegar fumes have killed off most of your creative brain cells? Lol ... Never ever! You have lots lots lots ....

Oh yeah, I remember happening the same to me in school frequently. Maybe this is the way strong, creative persons are born ...
xx

Sort:  

It's sad, but maybe you're right- having to fend for ourselves and scuttle off to hang out in the art rooms and library at lunchtimes certainly fuelled the old imagination.
E x

Yeah ... was getting in my little lovely world in my daydreams then ... created my own holy place in my mind ... free from nasty characters that were around in school plenty. Coped with that quite a long time ... until I needed to sent out a little lion roar ... :)
xx

Hurrah for lion roars! They can be such brilliant moments- stopping the whole world in their tracks for a while :)

oh my goodness - i'm telling you.

i think i'm seeing our connections in WW right and left LOLOL what makes us special :)

what unites us in our thinking... hehehehe and @anutu's roar always makes me giggle

in the middle of a setence he will just say roar and continue speaking. hahahahaha i love it!!!

Just picture this for a moment, we three walking in a row ... suddenly and without notice ... when needed ... roarrrrrrr ... there we go ... :)

the roar!!!!!!

you know I'm a Leo too??? so the roar comes naturally! heheheh

hahaha, yes, it comes naturally ... roar ... !!!!!! lol!

A little Monday morning...
ROAR...
to both of you @dreemsteem and @anutu
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43